Home 中文版
   
                        
Welcome to order our product...
Tech & Intermediates
Pesticide Preparations-herbicides
Pesticide Preparations-bactericide
Pesticide Preparations-insecticides
Pesticide Preparations-acaricides
Export Products
   
  +86-551-64393201
   
  +86-551-64393203

Office Location: Floor 4, Huilong Building, No. 1777, Qimen Road, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China
Factory Location: Qingquan Road, Xunhuan Economic Park, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China
Domestic Trade Department:
+86-551-64393201
Foreign Trade Department:
+86-551-64393439
Technical Department:
+86-551-64393002
Administration Department:
+86-551-64393207

Anhui Youngsun Pesticide Co., Ltd is a regular national pesticide manufacturing enterprise. It is located on Hefei Chemical Industrial Park. It takes up an area of 24000 square meters and the construction area occupies 12000 square meters. We have advanced assembly lines in China and our chemical analyzing facilities reach the international leading level. We have refined order of production and sound quality assurance systems. Our annual production capacity is over 6000 ton. We have over twenty products including pesticides, germicides, and herbicides. Our export processing products include WDG.WSG.WP.SC.SE.SL.SP.FS.EC.EW.AS.

Our company is a corporate member of Pesticide Manufacturing Society, Chinese Pesticide Development and Application Society and Pesticide Circulation Society. It has been listed as "the most potential Chinese pesticide company top 100" by Chinese Chemical Manufacturing Information Society.

Our company takes "harmony, sustainability, honesty and creativity " as our principal concept, and sets the goal of "launching the best products and being the best company". We will provide better products and service for you and work mutually for a brighter future.

 
Home | About us | Products | Culture | Visage | Organization | Order | Contact | English
Copyright(C)2009, Anhui Youngsun Pesticides Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

公司首页 English
   
     
欢迎选购我们的产品
原药及中间体
农药制剂-除草剂
农药制剂-杀菌剂
农药制剂-杀虫剂
农药制剂-杀螨剂
出口产品
   
  0551-64393201
   
  0551-64393203

办公地址:安徽省合肥市祁门路1777号
辉隆大厦4楼
工厂地址:合肥市循环经济园区清泉路
国内贸易事业部:0551-64393201
国际贸易事业部:0551-64393439
原药部:0551-64393002

行政事业部:0551-64393207
生产工厂:0551-67602575

  安徽省银山药业有限公司是国家定点农药生产企业,坐落于合肥化学工业园,占地24000平方米、建筑面积12000平方米,拥有国内先进的生产工艺流水线和国际一流的化验检测设备,生产秩序完善,质量体系健全,年生产能力10000吨以上,产品有除草剂、杀虫剂、杀菌剂三大系列二十多个产品,加工出口的剂型有:WDG.WSG.WP.SC.SE.SL.SP.FS.EC.EW.AS等。

  我司是农药工业协会、中国农药发展与应用协会、农药物资流通协会、会员单位,被中国化工情报信息协会评估为《中国农药企业最具成长性100强》。

  公司坚持“和谐、持续、守正、出奇”的理念,以“产一流产品、创一流企业”为发展目标,以精益求精的态度为你提供更优质的产品和更热诚的服务,携手银山共赢未来。

 
公司首页 | 公司简介 | 产品介绍 | 企业文化 | 企业风貌 | 组织机构 | 人才招聘 | 在线交易 | 联系我们 | English
安徽省银山药业有限公司 版权所有(C)2009 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明